Fire from the Sky

The Fall of Miziumu Grove

The Queen's Visit

Pride Landers Unite!

Beshte and the Beast

The Underground Adventure

The Hyena Resistance

The Zebra Mastermind

Cave of Secrets

Undercover Kinyonga

The Kilio Valley Fire

The Wisdom of Kongwe

The Scorpion's Sting

Divide and Conquer

The Little Guy

The Golden Zebra

The Morning Report

Timon and Pumbaa's Christmas

The Bite of Kenge

The Ukumbusho Tradition

Rescue in the Outlands

Rafiki's New Neighbors

Swept Away

Beshte ends up alone in the Outlands and Scar uses the opportunity to attack the Lion Guard's strongest member.

Let Sleeping Crocs Lie

The Rise of Scar

Ono and the Egg

The Traveling Baboon Show

The Lion Guard must work together to chase away a baboon comedy troupe that has been distracting the other animals with their antics and stealing their food.

The Savannah Summit

Babysitter Bunga