Episode #1.10

Episode #1.9

Episode #1.8

Episode 7: I Am.

55min - Jordan Peele and JJ Abrams' nail-biting series set in 1950s Jim Crow America continues.

Episode 6: Meet Me In Daegu

59min - In the throes of the Korean War, nursing student Ji-Ah crosses paths with a wounded Atticus, who has no recollection of their first encounter.

Episode 5: Strange Case

57min - Ruby experiences the perks of life as a white woman. Atticus lashes out at Montrose for his betrayal.

Episode 4: A History Of Violence

57min - Leti, Tic and Montrose head to Boston to search for missing pages to a crucial text. Ruby nurses her disappointment over a squandered job opportunity.

Episode 3: Holy Ghost

56min - Leti's plan to open a boarding house in a white neighborhood is challenged by a series of racist acts - and awakens dormant spirits in the house.

Episode 2: Whitey's On The Moon

56min - While Leti and George luxuriate in their new surroundings, Atticus grows suspicious of their hosts at Ardham Lodge.

Episode 1: Sundown

1h 5min - Series premiere. Atticus Freeman recruits his uncle George and childhood friend, Letitia, on a journey to help find his missing father, Montrose.