Stream, Rent, or Buy

Episode 16: Louder than a Bomb

Episode 15: Bad Guy

Episode 14: The Ghosts that Haunt me

Episode 13: Dream a Little Dream of Me

Episode 12: I'll Be Seeing You

Episode 11: No Days Off

Episode 10: Something About What Happens When We Talk

Episode 9: Poor Wandering One

Episode 8: Born to Run

Episode 7

Episode 6: Ice Ice Baby

Episode 5: Into the Woods

41min - Maya's team-building trip in the woods doesn't go to plan as the crew must tackle a bear attack, while Pruitt tries to fix things with Andy.

Episode 4

41min - Ben and Jack work to appease a group of homeless siblings in a bid to save a life. Maya pushes the team too hard.

Episode 3: Eulogy

40min - Pruitt and Andy handle the grief of a devastating loss in differing ways. The crew responds to a widespread carbon monoxide leak.

Episode 2: Indoor Fireworks

39min - The crew at Station 19 meet the new Seattle fire chief, but not everyone is feeling welcoming. Ben deals with painful memories from his past.

Episode 1: I Know This Bar

41min - As season three begins, the firefighters race to Joe's Bar, where a car has crashed into the building and people are trapped inside.