Stream, Rent, or Buy

Episode 10: Heroes on Fire

23min - With a little help from friends, Kipo breaks the chains of mind control as chaos comes to the coronation. Will she sacrifice it all to save everyone?

Episode 9: All That Glitters

23min - Game on. Kipo just won't give up hope when it comes to finding the good beneath the savagery. Can the Brunch Bunch flip the odds with flapjacks?

Episode 8: Sympathy for the Mandrill

23min - From Hugo to Scarlemagne, from victim to villain, a tyrant tells his tale. Wolf, Benson and Dave hatch a plan that could blow up in their faces.

Episode 7: Benson and the Beast

23min - The Mega Jaguar rages out of control, but Benson has a knack for handling rowdy Mutes. Can the gang rely on Dr. Emilia — and Kipo herself?

Episode 6: Fun Gus Part II

23min - Fun Gus is among us. The chums frolic with the pushy player till a slippery helper arrives. Time to throw Kipo an anchor as the Mega Monkey moves on.

Episode 5: Fun Gus Part 1

23min - Kipo and company look for answers — and an anchor — in her parents’ old quarters. But are they alone? Above, mysterious forces gather against a ruler.

Episode 4: To Catch a Deathstalker

23min - The chase continues for the old burrow, but first, Kipo and Wolf must keep their cool among the Deathstalkers. Scarlemagne makes a whopping discovery.

Episode 3: The Ballad of Brunchington Beach

23min - Kipo and the gang embark on a risky mission to Cappuccino’s Mute brunch spot and reconnect with an old frenemy. But will they all end up on the menu?

Episode 2: The Goat Cheese Prophecy

23min - Hoping to tap her inner strength, Kipo hitches a ride in search of the wise Chevre Sisters. Scarlemagne turns to Lio for help. The cheese sees all.

Episode 1: Paw of the Jaguar

23min - Kipo flies off to find Scarlemagne and save her father. But first, she’ll have to go through an old friend. Time to learn Timbercat survival skills.