Episode 19: Reality Takes a Holiday

Episode 18: Zombies in PJ's

Episode 17: Loyal Order of Corn

Episode 16: No Brain, No Pain

Episode 15: Mr. Chaney

Episode 14: Hole in the Head Gang

Episode 13: Tornado Days

Episode 12: Marshall's Theory of Believability

Episode 11: Who's Who

Episode 10: The Lost Hour

Episode 9: The Dead Letter

Episode 8: Broken Record

Episode 7: Heart on a Chain

Episode 6: Just Say No to Fu

Episode 5: America's Scariest Home Video

Episode 4: The Losers

Episode 3: ATM with the Heart of Gold

Episode 2: The Retainer

Episode 1: Foreverware