Stream, Rent, or Buy

Episode 6: Den sorte nøgle

35min - With time running out to protect the portal, Elvis and friends join forces to infiltrate the Conclave — and free Mayakén.

Episode 5: Man vælger ikke sin familie

36min - A series of flashbacks to the past reveal what happened to Mayakén, shedding light on his unusual childhood.

Episode 4: Coatlicue

32min - The crew sets a trap to catch the monster with Lupe's help — and the last of the LDD. But Death is looking for Elvis while they wait.

Episode 3: Djævlens tårer

31min - There's a monster at large — that's certain. But no one is quite sure how to kill it ... or why its victims' bones are as black as night.

Episode 2: Ahuizotl

41min - Elvis, Keta and Nancy cross into the underworld to find Ventura and bring him home. Elsewhere, a much older Mayakén displays disturbing powers.

Episode 1: På sporet af Ventura

38min - As a mysterious club owner seeks Elvis's help, a familiar voice sends a message about a door that can't be closed — and the key to keeping it open.