Stream, Rent, or Buy

Episode 10: Cri de Coeur

58min - As her marriage disintegrates, Margaret seeks comfort elsewhere. But her fragile state of mind and lack of family support make true happiness elusive.

Episode 9: Imbroglio

47min - While a government stalemate with mineworkers leads to nationwide power cuts, Charles's family intervenes in his deepening relationship with Camilla.

Episode 8: Dangling Man

47min - As Charles begins dating Camilla Shand, Elizabeth considers visiting an ill Duke of Windsor in Paris, whose destiny changed when he met Wallis Simpson.

Episode 7: Moondust

56min - As the first men land on the moon, middle-aged Philip feels dissatisfied by his lack of achievement and begins searching for inspiration.

Episode 6: Tywysog Cymru

55min - Amid rising Welsh nationalism in the run-up to his investiture as Prince of Wales, Charles is sent to spend a semester there and learn the language.

Episode 5: Coup

57min - Pursuing improvements in her racehorse management, Elizabeth imagines the life she might have had. Meanwhile, a plot against her government is brewing.

Episode 4: Bubbikins

59min - As the royal family makes a documentary to boost their image, an unexpected guest arrives from Greece, throwing a wrench into Philip’s publicity plans.

Episode 3: Aberfan

55min - Following a tragic accident at a Welsh mining village that quickly becomes political, both Elizabeth and Wilson struggle with their responses.

Episode 2: Margaretology

47min - With Britain in need of a financial bailout from the U.S., Elizabeth reluctantly enlists Margaret to assist in winning over President Johnson.

Episode 1: Olding

47min - Elizabeth grows concerned as Labour Party leader Harold Wilson becomes prime minister amid anti-monarchy sentiment and rumors of his possible KGB ties.