The Tribe
2015, Show

Drama

Suburra
2017, Show
7.9

Action, Krimi: Verbrecherbanden konkurrieren um wertvolle Immobilien. Doch alle lassen sich von Gier, Korruption und Verrat leiten.

The Victim
2019, Show
7.7

Krimi, Drama, Mysteryfilm: Recorded in Providence, RI in 1979, "One For The Road" captures The Kinks at their peak. Playing songs from their early British Invasion catalog and their iconic album "Low Budget," this high energy set is vintage rock n' roll and pure fun.

Flucht von Alcatraz
1979, Show
7.6

Biografie, Krimi, Drama: Auf dem Roman "Escape from Alcatraz" (1963) von J. Campbell Bruce basierender Thriller aus dem Jahr 1979 mit Clint Eastwood in der Hauptrolle. Frank Lee Morris kommt im Jahr 1960 auf die berüchtigte Gefängnisinsel vor der Küste San Franciscos, von der man sagt, ihr könne niemand entkommen. Trotzdem wagt der geübte Knacki zusammen mit zwei weiteren Insassen den Ausbruch und die Flucht von Alcatraz.

Saints And Soldiers
2003, Show
6.7

Action, Drama, Krieg: SAINTS AND SOLDIERS is an action-packed story based on the horrifying historical event known as the "Malmedy Massacre." In December 1944, Hitler's army blitzkriegs through the Ardennes Forest into Belgium, creating the terrifying wintertime offensive known as the Battle of the Bulge. Corporal Nathan Greer and close-friend Sergeant Gordon Gunderson find themselves held captive with over one hundred other American soldiers in a snow-covered field. As panic and confusion ensues, the German soldiers open fire on the American prisoners. Greer, Gunderson and a handful of other soldiers are able to escape the massacre by hiding in the nearby woods. Without weapons or food, they take on the unforgiving winter as they try to find their way back to allied territory.

Super Size Me
2004, Show
7.2

Komödie, Dokumentarfilm, Drama: Wie viele Pommes muss ein Amerikaner essen, um endgültig den Verstand zu verlieren? Morgan Spurlock findet es heraus.

Ein plötzlicher Todesfall
2015, Show
6.6

Drama: Bei "The Casual Vacancy", einer dreiteiligen Miniserie nach einer Buchvorlage von J.K. Rowling, dreht sich alles um ein scheinbar idyllisches englisches Dorf mit einem kopfsteingepflasterten Marktplatz und einer alten Abtei. Aber hinter der hübschen Fassade verbirgt sich eine Stadt im Krieg: die Reichen gegen die Armen, Jugendliche gegen die Eltern, Ehefrauen gegen die Ehegatten, Lehrer im Krieg mit ihren Schülern. Pagford ist nicht so, wie es auf den ersten Blick zu sein scheint.

Pandemie
2020, Show
6.3

Gesundheit und Fitness, Science , Gesellschaft: Unermüdlich arbeitende Ärzte und Wissenschaftler sind im Kampf gegen Pandemien die beste Chance der Menschheit.

Underfire: The Untold Story of Tony Vaccaro
2016, Show
8.1

Biografie, Dokumentarfilm, Drama: An HBO Documentary Film, Underfire is the remarkable story of WWII infantryman and photographer Tony Vaccaro, who created one of the most comprehensive, haunting and intimate photographic records of the war using a smuggled $47 camera while developing the negatives in his helmet at night. The film discusses the timeless ethical issues surrounding war photography and how images shape public perceptions of conflict featuring contributions from Pulitzer Prize-winning NY Times photographer Tyler Hicks, Anne Tucker, curator of the Fine Art Museum of Houston, James Estrin, of the Times, and John Morris, former photo editor of Life Magazine and Robert Capa. Directed by Max Lewkowicz. Executively Produced by Tim Van Patten, director: Game of Thrones, The Sopranos, The Wire and Boardwalk Empire.

The Transporter
2002, Show
6.8

Action, Abenteuer, Krimi: Ausliefern an jeden beliebigen Ort ohne Fragen zu stellen. Das waren die Regeln für seinen Job. Bis jetzt.

The Beginning of Life, The Series
2016, Show
7.6

Dokumentarfilm, Familie: Mittels neuer technischer und neurowissenschaftlicher Erkenntnisse untersucht die Serie, wie Umwelteinflüsse auf Babys wirken – und wie Babys unsere Zukunft bestimmen.

Kung Fury
2015, Show
8.0

Action, Abenteuer, Komödie: Miami Police Department Detective and martial artist Kung Fury travels in time from the 1980’s to World War II to kill Adolf Hitler (aka "Kung Führer"), and avenge his friend's death at the hands of the Nazi leader. A time machine error sends him further back to the Viking Age. With the help of a female Viking and the Norse God Thor, Kung Fury continues his time travels in order to put an end to the Third Reich once and for all.

Ratchet and Clank
2016, Show
5.6

Action, Abenteuer, Animation: Der nette Alien Ratchet möchte gern ein Galactic Ranger sein und bekommt seine Chance, als der Roboter Clank ihm erzählt, dass der böse Drek eine Galaxie zerstören will.

Grease Live
2016, Show
7.3

Musik, Liebesfilm: Live-Aufführung des Musicals Grease, eine Produktion von FOX

The Good Life
2010, Show
6.9

Dokumentarfilm: A romantic mood is unexpectedly ruined when Robert - a fastidious man of the near-future - dines with his lover Melissa.

Brecht
2019, Show
6.2

Biografie, Drama, Geschichte: Starting from the year 1956, Brecht's year of death, the film looks back on the time of the First World War and the life Bertolt Brecht in a mixture of fiction and documentary.

Straight/Curve: Redefining Body Image
2017, Show
6.4

Dokumentarfilm: Ninety percent of women and young girls say they do not feel represented in the fashion industry or in media, and that the imagery they consume on a daily basis makes them feel "disgusting" and "less than." The exciting new documentary Straight/Curve: Redefining Body Image examines the industries and obstacles responsible for this body image crisis and showcases the dynamic leaders fighting for more diversity of size, race and age. At a time when our brain processes images 60,000 times faster than words Straight/Curve: Redefining Body Image sets out to change the imagery we are seeing and to bolster a movement that is redefining society's unrealistic and dangerous standards of beauty to impact society at large.

Jeff Dunham - All Over the Map
2014, Show
7.1

Komödie: In this documentary/stand-up special, Jeff takes his friends in the suitcase all around the world, performing in places such as Iceland, Norway, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates, London, and Israel.

Ritter Rost
2013, Show
6.2

Animation, Familie: Ein tollpatschiger, liebevoller Held rettet mit seiner eisenharten Truppe von Helfern den Tag.

Ирония судьбы, или С легким паром!
2010, Show
7.3

Sport: Пошли друзья в баню попариться, по традиции смыть с себя все плохое, чтобы встретить Новый Год чистыми, а «напарились» до такой степени (пивом и водкой), что отправили в Ленинград не того.

Burning Love: Season 1
2012, Show
8.0

Komödie, Liebesfilm: A parody of reality dating shows in the vein of "The Bachelor" and "The Bachelorette".

Hidden
2011, Show
6.8

Krimi, Drama, Thriller: Hidden is a British television drama starring Philip Glenister, Thekla Reuten, Anna Chancellor, Michael Winder, Andrew Scarborough and David Suchet, which debuted on BBC One on 6 October 2011. The four-part series was directed by Niall MacCormick, produced by Christopher Hall and written by Ronan Bennett.

The Hotwives of Orlando: Staffel 01
2014, Show
7.5

Komödie: Eine Parodie einer der beliebtesten Shows in Reality-TV ", die Hotwives von Orlando," führt Sie in die über-exklusive und glamouröse Welt der sechs "hot" Hausfrauen, die in saus und braus in der sexiesten Stadt Floriads leben - Orlando. Die Show handelt von Damen, die sich über so ziemlich alles streiten außer ihrer Liebe zu Schuhen, plastischer Chirurgie, und wie sie am besten das Geld ihrer Männer ausgeben können.

Driven
2020, Show
7.1

Komödie, Dokumentarfilm: Emerson Graham's nights as a cab driver are filled with annoyances and inconveniences, but until tonight, never attacks and disappearances. After picking up a mysterious passenger her evening goes from working a job to performing a quest as they must race against the clock to stop demons from invading the world.